Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cactus Flower Mexican Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pueblo

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cactus Flower Mexican Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Pamela about 15 hours ago

Combo #6

My favorite combo plate at cactus flower is #6. This restaurant is best place to eat.

Glensaiz23 10 days ago

Stuffed Sopapilla

Best stuffed sopapilla i ever tried in any mexican restaraunt i have ever been to it was so tasty i had to comeback again with all my buddies 5 Star rating for this place !!

Skylinestoneworks 13 days ago

Chicken & Guacamole Taco Salad

Awesome

Angarcia3030 16 days ago

Combo #3

We love this place. Food is awesome!

Donna 18 days ago

Pork Carnitas

YUM! This is one of our favorites. The pork is always cooked to perfection. The green salsa and chilis make the dish complete. Throw in a Margarita and your in business!

Anjelina 18 days ago

Chicken Fajitas

The meal was amazing and so was customer service.

Suzanne 19 days ago

Crispy Corn Tacos

The tacos are done very well. Nice, crispy shells and good amount of filling.

Marilyn 25 days ago

Enchilada De Casa

Delicious as usual! Everything we ordered was delicious! Curbside service was excellent!

Thedulanys about 1 month ago

Pork & Guacamole Burritos

It was Devine. The 3 burritos Smothered in green chili salsa- I can't wait to have it again and again and again....

Lisacline2013 about 1 month ago

Green Chili Plate

Delicious! Nothing fancy, just good food. Hits the spot when you want some green chili, potatoes, rice and beans with or without an egg or two. What's not to love! Chili is always perfectly seasoned and spiced!

Aaron about 1 month ago

Chicken Tenders

Very good fries and chicken!

Aaron about 1 month ago

Tacos Bistek

Great new find for us! Love!

Aaron about 1 month ago

Stuffed Sopapilla

We eat here very often and always love all the food!

Sarah about 2 months ago

Burritos De Casa

This is my favorite dish and I get it almost every time we go here! We love everything at the Catus Flower! We have been eating here for over 15 years and it never disappoints!! We recommend it to everyone we know!!

Sarah about 2 months ago

Steak Fajitas

We love the fajitas!! They have such amazing flavor and you always get plenty of steak!! We love the Catus Flower!! We recommend it to everyone we meet!!

Sarah about 2 months ago

Fried Flour Or Soft Flour Tacos

Love the deep fried white tacos! They are so delicious!!

Sarah about 2 months ago

Bag of Mixed Chips

We always love the chips and salsa!! We have been eating here for over 15 years and it never disappoints!!

Kasondra about 2 months ago

Downtown De Joy's Pineapple Jalapeno-Rita

Yum! Just thr right balance of sweet from the pineapple and heat from the jalapeno.

Kasondra about 2 months ago

Stuffed Sopapilla

I've had the stuffed sopapilla on a few occasions and it never disappoints. Flavor filled and delicious.

Jim about 2 months ago

Pork & Guacamole Burritos

Cactus Flower is the first place I visit when traveling back home to Pueblo. I love the green chili!!! and I definitely recommend the Pork & Guacamole Burritos.

Gayla 4 days ago

Beef Chimi

I had a beef chimichangs that was served piping hot and smotherdd in the best green Chilli. We started our meal with con queso and guacamole and both were delicious . We discovered the salted Carmel martinis I highly recommend this drink. The Cactus Flower has been an oasis of normal during the covid crisis. I look forward to my next visit.

Kennethbea 10 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak Mexicanos

Excellent dish: savory and plentiful. Friendly customer service. Grand Margarita was delicious! Worth the drive from Colorado Springs.

Janepstein8 14 days ago

Chicken & Cream Cheese Enchiladas

Chicken and cream cheese enchiladas with green chili. My absolute favorite. I have had these many times over several years, and they have been delicious every time. They also have had Bordeaux cherry margaritas on the menu once in a while.. Great taste.

Donna 17 days ago

Cancun Chimi

Absolutely love the cancun chimi. It is a great seafood treat meets Mexican treat.

Donna 18 days ago

Santa Fe Taco Salad

Very tasty! First time ordering this Taco salad. I will definitely order this again.

Suzanne 19 days ago

Blue Corn Enchiladas

This is my favorite dish at Cactus Flower. Again, nice amount of filling and the blue corn shells give just a little different taste to enchiladas.

Suzanne 19 days ago

Sopapilla

The sopapilla was very good. Nice size, generous amount of cinnamon and sugar. This was also friex well, so that it was puffy, like a sopapilla should be.

Diana 28 days ago

Chili Fries

The chili fries were made as requested and lasted THREE meals. They were delicious!

Keith about 1 month ago

Monster Burrito

We have frequented Cactus Flower for many years, starting with its original location on Jerry Murphy Road! Always great food and great service. The new online menu ordering and curbside pickup have been a real plus during the Covid 19 virus lock down. Our friends and family from out of town always enjoy coming to Cactus Flower whenever they visit too!

Aaron about 1 month ago

Monster Burrito

Always love a monster burrito! Great job!

Aaron about 1 month ago

Flautas

Always have to get this meal! Love it!

Aaron about 1 month ago

Sopapilla

Very good! They weren't gross when we tried to eat them since we got it to go. Which is amazing!!

Kenwwaterston about 2 months ago

Cactus Flower Chimichanga

Delicious item, enjoyed it so much that next time I come through Pueblo, I will come back for more

Sarah about 2 months ago

Corn Dog

My son loves these!

Sarah about 2 months ago

Kid's Mexican Grilled Cheese

My son loves this! He gets it every time we go!

Sarah about 2 months ago

Pint of Salsa

We always love the chips and salsa!! We have been eating here for over 15 years and it never disappoints!!

Kship5433 about 2 months ago

Cancun Chimi

I love this chimi! I get red chili(medium), and it filling good! And cactus flower red chili is really good!

Kasondra about 2 months ago

Ala Relleno

Gooey melty cheese stuffed in a pepper and covered in chile sauce, you cant go wrong here.

Kasondra about 2 months ago

Corn Dog

My 5yr old said these were the best mini corn dogs and fries.

Mary about 2 months ago

Nacho Rancheros

Huge portion of nachos! Very satisfied!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA