Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cactus Flower Mexican Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pueblo

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cactus Flower Mexican Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nancy 6 days ago

Horny Toad

Mother's Day meal consisted of the combination plate for my wife and the chicken monster burrito for myself. Arrived at 12;10 PM and was given a 30 minute wait time for a table. Decided to eat at the bar and were seated immediately. Bartender (Raymond) made two excellent margaritas, took our order and provided excellent service considering his busy workload. I really appreciate the consistency and quality of the provided meals. The "monster chicken burrito" is my all time favorite. It doesn't matter what day of the week or who is working in the kitchen at any given time, my burrito has always tasted fantasticly the same. No surprises--- A 5 Star Rating for 'Cactus Flower"!! Nancy & Greg

Pamela 9 days ago

Blue Corn Enchiladas

It was right on time when I picked my order up my blue corn enchiladas were delicious when I got home food was hot Love Cactus Flower will definitely be going back

Pamelaspitzer 10 days ago

Cactus Flower Chimichanga

Best chimichanga's in town!!! Their green chili is the bomb! Love thechips & salsa with both corn & flour tortillas. And the margaritas...perfection!!

Amy 18 days ago

Fruit Margaritas

Yummy!!! Hands down the best margaritas in Pueblo. Thank you for never disappointing us.

Amy 18 days ago

Fried Flour Or Soft Flour Tacos

The best beef tacos on white I've had in a long time. Thank you for never disappointing us with your spectacular food.

Nancy 6 days ago

Ala Taco

I love your tacos! Best always! Thank you for your great food and service! Cactus Flower is my favorite restaurant!😄👍

Teresa 10 days ago

Flautas

NATALIE IS AMAZING. the food is great, the margaritas were wonderful. i love coming to cactus flower.

James 17 days ago

Tacos Bistek

Delicious! Tender, melt in your mouth ribeye. One of my absolute favorites!

Amy 18 days ago

Cactus Flower Chimichanga

Love, love, love the chimichanga at Cactus Flower. I love how no matter what I order, it's always spectacular. The customer service and prices are outstanding as well.

Gahlen 18 days ago

Combo Fajitas

This is a great meal. I ordered a curb-side pickup and received my meal without any problems. When I began to eat, it has as if I were eating within the restaurant.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA