Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cactus Flower Mexican Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pueblo

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cactus Flower Mexican Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Erbrown 4 days ago

Steak Fajitas

Excellent meal. The beef was Tender and the veggies were purfectly cook. Could not ask for a better meal.

Prunejuice72 15 days ago

Sopapilla

I had the awesome Stuffed Sopapilla—best flavor ever. We were passing through on vacation, but we will most definitely be returning!!

Bernadine about 1 month ago

Enchilada De Casa

I love your food. I have been coming since the place at University Station! Love the green chile. I have converted my family into loving your food

Jason about 2 months ago

Enchilada De Casa

The portion and taste was excellent. This is my favorite dish, as I've had it several times and it never disappoints. I recommend it this with 1/2 and 1/2 of the red and green chili.

Donna about 2 months ago

Fried Flour Or Soft Flour Tacos

Cactus flower always hits it out of the park! Awesome!

Brandon 11 days ago

Combo #7

I've eaten at numerous Mexican restaurants in Pueblo, and the Cactus Flower by far has the best food, drinks, and service. A great experience!!!

Sarah about 1 month ago

Side of Three Tortillas

We love everything we get from the Cactus Flower! It is our favorite restaurant! We recommend it to everyone we know!

Mmorgan2118 about 1 month ago

Pork & Guacamole Burritos

I've been driving to Cactus Flower for years for this burrito or the blue corn cheese enchiladas!!! So delicious

Jason about 2 months ago

Sopapilla

This is by far the best Sopapilla I've had. Even though it was a to-go order, it was still fresh. It was soft and favorable with the honey. I will definitely order this again.

Nancy about 2 months ago

Horny Toad

Mother's Day meal consisted of the combination plate for my wife and the chicken monster burrito for myself. Arrived at 12;10 PM and was given a 30 minute wait time for a table. Decided to eat at the bar and were seated immediately. Bartender (Raymond) made two excellent margaritas, took our order and provided excellent service considering his busy workload. I really appreciate the consistency and quality of the provided meals. The "monster chicken burrito" is my all time favorite. It doesn't matter what day of the week or who is working in the kitchen at any given time, my burrito has always tasted fantasticly the same. No surprises--- A 5 Star Rating for 'Cactus Flower"!! Nancy & Greg



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA