Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cactus Flower Mexican Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Joesmoov about 2 hours ago

Cactus Flower Chimichanga

I had one 2 days ago. Best food in town.

Michael 3 days ago

Monster Burrito

Great tasting burrito. Good curbside service--on time.

Kimsharding 5 days ago

Tamale Plate

Yum Yum Yum

Sunshyne 7 days ago

Sopapilla

A quality stuffed sopapilla is a solid endorsement of an expert level Mexican restaurant. Cactus Flower delivers this on every occasion. They start with a beautifully made sopapilla-this is the best part. It is not overly chewy but has just the perfect level of texture and flavor. The sopapilla is then stuffed full of ground beef, beans and melty cheddar cheese. The flavor blend that comes from the beef, cheese and beans is only made more delicious when they top it with their delicious, spicy green chili-I usually go for half and half-but at times I brave the heat for the hot. Their chili is chock full of pork, spice and magic. You will leave with leftovers to enjoy on another day and the magic isn't lost when you enjoy it on another day!!!

Judith 7 days ago

Enchilada De Casa

Love the beef enchiladas! Great green Chile and best margaritas in town.

Sirena 7 days ago

Shrimp Fajitas

Shrimp fajitas were ..👌👌👌👌 Cactus Flower never disappoints..

Mhaslar05 9 days ago

Cactus Flower Chimichanga

Best item on the menu in my opinion. I love the green chili here and th jalapeno cream kicks it up another notch. Plus it is a ton of food! I eat a lot and usually take home leftovers.

Charlenemmaes 13 days ago

Chicken Fajitas

Very delicious! I order this all the time

Brenda 13 days ago

Monster Burrito

Awesome

Brenda 13 days ago

Sopapilla

Awesome

Gail 14 days ago

Blue Corn Enchiladas

We order this dish every time because we love it so much. Fresh ingredients, healthy portions, many options, and fast service.

Lhlizzard about 8 hours ago

Cactus Flower Chimichanga

I drive to Pueblo specifically to eat at this restaurant. The salsa and chips are great they have a mixture of corn tortillas and fried flour tortillas I don't find this at any other restaurant. The cactus flower chimichanga is to die for. Also the layered enchiladas with cream cheese Melts in your mouth. And the best part is to smother it Christmas way which is a combination of half red half green. When in Pueblo don't miss out you have to eat here. It's a great atmosphere and really super friendly employees

Varellano 4 days ago

Combo #1

Very delicious

Allie 7 days ago

Impossible Burger

This is SUCH a good burger! The smoky grilled flavor truly rivals that of a burger made from beef. Paired with crisp lettuce and the Sriracha ketchup this is a delicious plant-based meal!!!

Forevershyne 7 days ago

Stuffed Sopapilla

Stuffed sopapillas are one of the most amazing dishes out there but unfortunately-not everyone can pull it off. That is certainly not the case at Cactus Flower. They start with a freshly cooked sopapilla that is magic on its own. It is absolutely perfect not overly chewy but still has the perfect mix of texture and flavor. When it arrives at the table, it is absolutely stuffed full with meat, cheese and beans. Not only is this dish full of melty cheese, perfectly seasoned meat and beans but then-it is topped with spicy, delicious chili. My favorite is the half and half although occasionally I will brave the full spicy. There is no shortage of filling found here. The flavors of this dish meld together in the most spectacular bite that I have ever experienced. You will definitely leave with leftovers-and even a few days later, the magic remains!

Kimberleigh 7 days ago

Chicken & Cream Cheese Enchiladas

The best thing EVER, order this all the time never disappointed.

Livwood 8 days ago

Chicken Fajitas

Food and drinks are consistently great, we love Cactus Flower!

Khaslar22 9 days ago

Del Mar Enchiladas

One of my go to dishes! It's creamy and unique-especially if you love seafood!

Brenda 13 days ago

Guacamole Dip

Awesome

Brenda 13 days ago

Combo Fajitas

Awesome

Glfastback 14 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak Mexicanos

Big chicken fried steak lover, smothered with their chili is the best thing ever

Dana 16 days ago

Nacho Rancheros

These were amazing! Large portions and full of all the good stuff! Definitely ordering these again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA